Header

Image of Hala Adra

halaadra.com

Contact Information

703-980-4041 hala(at)halaadra(dotted)com

Main Content

Preferred Vendors

ARCHITECTS

Ballard+Mensua Architecture] Seth Ballard (703) 992-7580 ballardmensua.com
Thomas French Architect PC Thomas French (703) 734-0084 thosfrench.com
Barnes Venza Architects, Inc. Ankie Barnes (202) 337-7255 barnesvanze.com
GTM Architects George Myers (240) 333-2000 gtmarchitects.com

CARPETS/FLOORS

Dominion Floor Ken Sick (703) 536 4116 dominionfloors.com
Ayoub Carpet Service (703)255-6000 rugcare.com

CHIMNEY SWEEPS

OldeLondontowne Chimeney Sweep Sergio N. Monorca (301) 718-2875
Chim Chimney Services VytisGranius (703) 836-2906 Johnsonchimney.com
Johnson Chimney Service (703) 836-2906

CONTRACTOR

Intex Construction Christian Dragulet (703) 623-7516 c.dragulet@gmail.com
Blankpage Design/Build Josh (703) 464-7380 info@blankpagedesignbuild.com
JP Construction LLC Sam Dib (703) 542-3751 samdib@jp-cc.com
Surrounds Landscape architecture Barry Schneider (703) 346-6441 surroundslandscaping.com
and construction Jason Hampel (703) 346-6441 surroundslandscaping.com
Moss Building Design Kevin Howe (703) 346-6441 bowa.com
Juniper Construction Steven Kirstein (703) 546-5445
BOWA (703) 370-5081
(703) 734-9050

DUCT CLEANERS

Ductz Abe Sbitan (877) 382-8987 ductz.com
Johnson Power Vac, Inc. (301) 949-1780 johnsonchimney.com
Aire Fresh (800) 643-6679 airefresh.net

ELECTRICIANS

Rick Jones (240) 674-1818
Micheal&Sons Services (800) 948-6453 michaelandson.com
Kolb Electric (877) 385-0818 kolbelectric.com

EXETERMINATOR

Connor’s Pest Protection Doug Fisher (888) 402-6511 connorspest.com
Suburban Pest Services (703) 335-6030 suburbanpestservices.com
Barnes Venza Architects, Inc. Ankie Barnes (202) 337-7255 barnesvanze.com
Pest Now (877) 284-2466 pestnow.com
Terminix (866) 319-6528 terminix.com

FENCES

Accokeek Fence Ed Gutierrez (703) 971-0660 accokeekfence.com
Clinton Fence Chuck Firing (301)843-1108 clintonfence.com
Long Fence (844) 334-3419 longfence.com

HANDYMEN

My home Repair Andrew Kesler (800) 641-6510 myhomerepair.com
Miguel Ruiz Miguel Ruiz (202) 787-9191
Handymensch Lenny Berger (703) 431- 2731 handymensch.com

HEATING/AIR CONDITIONING

Air Treatment Company (703) 938-0550 air-treatment.com
CFS Service Corporation Kevin Haines (703) 670-8519 cfssservice.net
Cropp Metcalfe Lenny Berger (301) 762-0100 cropmetcalfe.com
Heating and Cooling Lenny Berger (800) 318-5607 heatingandcoolinginc.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Air Treatment Company (703) 938-0550 air-treatment.com
Mike Ward-Dahl (703) 402-2475 mike.ward-dahl@pillartopost.com
John Woods Mike Mallot (703) 304-4827 homereviewonline.com
Home Review Inspector Service, LLC Jim Funkhouser (703) 330-6696 jfunkhauser@aol.com
Fairfax home inspections Alan Bael (571) 214-4039
Mid Atlantic Inspection Services Robert Gwaltney (703) 791 2360 rgwaltney@odhi.com
Old Dominion Home Inspection Larry Wasson (202) 607-4153
Affiliated Inspectors, Inc. John Vaughn (703) 926-1648 affiliatedinspectors.com
At Home Inspections, Inc. Charles Itte (301) 986-8866 athomeinspections.com
Itte Associates, Inc. Paul Ramsey (301) 524-5804 Itteassociates.com
RTS Environmental Services, Inc. Alan Beal (301) 754-1777 rtsenvironmental.com
Mid-Atlantic Inspection Services (800) 722-5589 midatlantincinspections.com

LANDSCAPE DESIGNERS

Merrifield Garden Center Fairfax (703) 560-6222 merrifieldgardencenter.com
Potomac Landscaping George Baldwin (301) 938-5500
Meadows Farms Joe Hudgins (301) 353-0606 meadowsfarms.com

LENDERS

The Cheryl Freeman Group Cheryl Freeman (877)-4-Cheryl cheryl@4cheryl.com
1st Mariner Mortgage Eric Johnson (240) 235-5348 ejohson@1stmarinerbank.com
First savings Mortgage Corporation Brackton Pratt (240) 938-0559 bpratt@firstsavings.com
(703) 827-4646
(703) 628-9871

LOCKSMITHS

Baldino’s Lock & Key (703) 550-0770 baldinos.com
AA Locksmith (240) 235-5348 aalocksmithservice.com

MOLD REMEDIATION

Pro-Tec Inspection Service Inc. Rob Hopkins (301) 972-8531 protec-inspections.com
Mold Aid Shayne Carwell (877) 932-7177 moldaid.com

MOVERS

Two Marines Moving (301) 337-8606 twomarinesmoving.com
JK Moving and Storage John Freudiger (703)508-8465 Jkmoving.com
Town & Country movers, Inc. Lynda Rothschild (301) 670-4600 townandcountrymovers.com

PAINTERS/DRYWALL

Gregory Painting Gregory Contreras (703) 338-7762
O.E. Angel Painting, Inc. Orlando E. Angel (301) 933-1247 oeangelpainting.com

PLUMBERS

D&D Plumbing & Home Daniel Flood (301) 482-2662
Improvement Dave Johnson (202) 244-6555
H. D. Johnsons, Inc. James Beck (301) 607-8555 hdjohnson.net
Beck Plumbing Dan McGuire (703) 352-2700
Clover Plumbing cloverco.com

POOLS/PONDS

Crystal pool 301) 299-6414 crystalpool.com
Aquaman pool Service, Inc. (703) 966-8900 aquamanswim.com

RADON REMEDIATION

RCP Inc Air Remediation Michael Chartak (703) 471-9459
Radon Abatement Services John Swett (301) 718-6200
HTI Home inspection (301) 461-5731

RADON TESTING

All-pro Servicesc Chris Cassanova (703) 385-1347
Mid Atlantic Inspection Services Alan Bael (202) 607-4153

ROOFING

Johnson Roofing Co (703) 753-3220 justcalljohnson.com
Jack’s Roofing Company, Inc. Steve Decker (301) 585-4985 springfieldroofing.com
Springfield Roofing Mike Bennet (703) 929-5658

SETTLEMENT COMPANIES

RGS Title (703) 903-9600 rgstitle.com
Settlementcorp David A. (202) 795-9320 ddeckelbaum@settlementcorp.com
Sage Title Deckelbaum (202) 537-0103 sagetitlegroup.com
Champion Title Bobby Lee (301) 654-2560 championtitle.com
Dee Kase (703) 385-4555

STONE/MASONARY/PAVING

Albert Paving Joseph Albert (301) 320-4200 albertpaving.com

WATERPROOFING

B-Dry Waterproofing Ryan Hagenston (703) 643-1671 bdry.com
Desert Dry Don Fox (301)279-7744 nomorewater.com
AquaGuard Waterproofing John Bryant (800) 784-9913 aquaguardwaterproofing.com

WINDOW/GLASS

Fredrick Glass Shop (301) 663-3117 frederickglass.com
The Window man Tom Patterson (703) 978-9888 thewindowman.com
Window World Bill Watson (703) 378-7999 windowworlddc.com
Blaine Window (301) 797-6500 blainewindow.com
American Window Systems (703) 426-4000 americanwindowsystems.com